​Investor Overview

UPCOMING EVENTS

MDA Q2 2017 Conference Call and Webcast
Friday, July 28 at 6:00 a.m. (PT), 9:00 a.m. (ET)

MDA AGM
The Annual and Special Meeting of shareholders will be held at the Fairmont Waterfront Hotel, MacKenzie Ballroom, 900 Canada Place Way, Vancouver, BC, Canada V6C 3L5 on Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. (PT).

MDA Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:
International: 1-416-764-8688
Toll Free North America: 1-888-390-0546

Replay:

International: 1-416-764-8677
Toll Free North America: 1-888-390-0541
Passcode: 515418#

Replay available:
From Friday, July 28, 2017, 9:00 a.m. PT (12:00 p.m. ET) to 
Friday, August 4, 2017, 8:59 p.m. PT (11:59 p.m. ET)

To listen to our Webcast:

Our webcast is available here.

To ensure that your system meets the requirements to access the webcast, it is recommended that you register and test your system prior to the event start time.

You may also visit the webcast event help page to view system requirements and FAQs.

If you experience problems listening to the Conference Call, please press *0 for operator assistance.

Conference calls and Investor presentations may contain statements that are forward looking. Reliance should not be placed on forward-looking statements because they involve risks and uncertainties which may cause actual results, performance or achievements of the company to vary. Please refer to MDA's assumptions and risk factors set out in the most current AIF filed on SEDAR.